Committee

Region Directors Position Email Bio
Johannesburg Dr Adri Kok President adrikok@vodamail.co.za View Bio
  Dr Kuven Naidu   kuvennaidu@gmail.com View Bio
  Dr Bukiwe Peya   bpeya@yahoo.com View Bio
  Dr Nivesh Sewlall   nivesh.sewlall@wits.ac.za View Bio
  Dr Clifford Smith   drcsmith@global.co.za View Bio
  Dr Brent Tipping   btipping@mweb.co.za View Bio
Pretoria Dr Wiebren Duim   neuro@duim.co.za View Bio
  Dr Justus Kilian   justus@breath-for-life.co.za View Bio
  Dr Elsa van Duuren   evduuren@mweb.co.za View Bio
Krugersdrop    Dr Hendrick Vermooten   hvermooten@mweb.co.za View Bio
Durban Dr Alsam Amod   amod.aslam1@gmail.com View Bio
  Dr Andrew Ramdass   chatsworth@pbra.co.za View Bio
Bloemfontein Dr Freek Bester   fcjbester@drbester.co.za View Bio
Port Elizabeth Dr Marius Langenhoven   pehuis@mweb.co.za View Bio
Cape Town Dr Marius Wasserfall   drmw@cybersmart.co.za View Bio